viernes, 24 de agosto de 2007

Sodom - The Final Sign Of Evil (2007)

This album is what ''In the Sign of Evil'' should have been in 1984. It contains re-recorded songs from the first EP, ''In the Sign of Evil'' and seven never-before-heared tracks, all of which were originally written for ''In theSign of Evil'', but were never released because of the label company.

This album also features the original "In The Sign Of Evil" line-up:

Tom Angelripper - Vocals and Bass

Chris Witchhunter - Drums

Grave Violator - Guitars


No hay comentarios: