viernes, 25 de mayo de 2007

Dublin Death Patrol - DDP 4 Life (2007)

Get It Here!!!
Some fuckin' thrash metal!!! Chuck "fuckin'" Billy on vocals and many more!!
Chuck Billy - Lead Vocals (Testament, James Murphy as guest)
Steve Souza - Lead Vocals (Legacy, F-Bomb, Testament, Exodus)
Andy Billy - Rhythm/lead guitarSteve Robello - Lead/ Rhythm Guitar
John Hartsinck - Lead Guitar
Greg Bustamante - Rhythm Guitar
Danny Cunningham - Drums
Troy Luccketta - Drums (Tesla)
Willy Lange - Bass (Laaz Rockit)
John Souza - Bass
Eddie Billy - Bass (Vio-lence)

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

what is the password ??

bestialinvasor dijo...

It should'n ask for a password...